Day Date Week Activity Notes
Saturday 31/03/2018 0 Cupcakes Easter Fondant and Buttercream x 11
Sunday 01/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 Cupcakes Rainbow Cakes & Buttercream x 6
Sunday 08/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 2 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 15/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 3 Biscuits & Cookies Chocolate Chip Cookies
Sunday 22/04/2018
Saturday 28/04/2018 4 Cake Junior Kitchen Rainbow Cake 3 Layers Covered in Treats
Sunday 29/04/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 5 Fruit Pie Razzleberry Pie
Sunday 06/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 6 Cupcakes Buttercream Decoration Only x 12
Sunday 13/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 7 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 20/05/2018
Saturday 26/05/2018 8 Biscuits & Cookies Smarty Cookies
Sunday 27/05/2018
Saturday 02/06/2018 9 Cake Lemon Drizzle Cake
Sunday 03/06/2018
Saturday 09/06/2018 10 Cupcakes Triple Chocolate Chip x 6
Sunday 10/06/2018
Saturday 16/06/2018 11 Pizzas Fathers Day Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 17/06/2018
Saturday 23/06/2018 12 Biscuits & Cookies Gingerbread Men
Sunday 24/06/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 13 Fruit Pie 4th July Apple Pie
Sunday 01/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 14 Cupcakes Lemon & Raspberry Cupcakes x 6
Sunday 08/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 15 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 15/07/2018
Saturday 21/07/2018 16 Biscuits & Cookies Ginger Oat Biscuits
Sunday 22/07/2018
Saturday 28/07/2018 17 Cake Chocolate Cake
Sunday 29/07/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 18 Fruit Pie Strawberry Pie
Sunday 05/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 19 Cupcakes Fondant Cupcakes x 12
Sunday 12/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 20 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 19/08/2018
Saturday 25/08/2018 21 Biscuits & Cookies Easy Jam Drops
Sunday 26/08/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 22 Cake Victoria Spongecake
Sunday 02/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 23 Cupcakes Banoffee Cupcakes x 6
Sunday 09/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 24 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 16/09/2018
Saturday 22/09/2018 25 Biscuits & Cookies Oaty Chocolate Covered Biscuits
Sunday 23/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 26 Fruit Pie Cherry Pie
Sunday 30/09/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 27 Tarts Queen of Hearts Jam Tarts x 24
Sunday 07/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 28 Cupcakes Eton Mess Cupcakes x 6
Sunday 14/10/2018
Saturday 20/10/2018 29 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 21/10/2018
Saturday 27/10/2018 30 Biscuits & Cookies Halloween Buscuits
Sunday 28/10/2018
Saturday 03/11/2018 31 Cake Guy Fawkes Cake
Sunday 04/11/2018
Saturday 10/11/2018 32 Cupcakes Remembrance Sunday Red Velvet Cupcakes
Sunday 11/11/2018
Saturday 17/11/2018 33 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 18/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 34 Biscuits & Cookies Rainbow Biscuits
Sunday 25/11/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 35 Fruit Pie Mince Pies x 24
Sunday 02/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 36 Cupcakes Christmas Cupcake Decotation x 12
Sunday 09/12/2018
Saturday 15/12/2018 37 Ginger Bread Christmas Gingerbread Buscuits with Icing
Sunday 16/12/2018
Saturday 22/12/2018 38 Biscuits & Cookies Christmas Tree Cookies
Sunday 23/12/2018
Saturday 29/12/2018 39 Cake Junior Kitchen Rainbow Cake 3 Layers & Covered in Treats
Sunday 30/12/2018
Saturday 05/01/2019 40 New Year Fun Cakepops x 8
Sunday 06/01/2019
Saturday 12/01/2019 41 Cupcakes Rainbow Cupcakes x 6
Sunday 13/01/2019
Saturday 19/01/2019 42 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 20/01/2019
Saturday 26/01/2019 43 Biscuits & Cookies Jammy Dodgers
Sunday 27/01/2019
Saturday 02/02/2019 44 Cake Cake Decoration
Sunday 03/02/2019
Saturday 09/02/2019 45 Cupcakes Valentines Cupcakes x 12
Sunday 10/02/2019
Saturday 16/02/2019 46 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 17/02/2019
Saturday 23/02/2019 47 Biscuits & Cookies Southern USA Biscuits Scones
Sunday 24/02/2019
Saturday 02/03/2019 48 Fruit Pie Mini Fruit Pies x 12
Sunday 03/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 49 Cupcakes Mothers Day x 12
Sunday 10/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 50 Pizzas Pizza & Pizza Dessert
Sunday 17/03/2019
Saturday 23/03/2019 51 Biscuits & Cookies 3 Types of Buscuits
Sunday 24/03/2019
Saturday 30/03/2019 52 Cake Malteser & Chocolate Finger Cake
Sunday 31/03/2019